

FASTBREAKING NEWS FOR LOCAL LODGE 1782 FOR IMMEDIATE POSTING FEBRUARY 12, 2025

The members present at the Wednesday, January 15, 2025 membership meeting voted to send eighteen (18) members of LL1782 to serve as delegates to the 2025 Transportation Conference June 22-27 in Las Vegas.

The following LL1782 elected Officers and Station Representatives have been accepted to serve as a delegate to the Conference:

LL1782 Officers

Luis Benitez
Deborah Abeyta
Rianne Salapuddin
Guy Johnson
Brenda Hattin
Frances Finau

Rafael Gonzalez

Erik Garcia

Akie Cocker

Mary Masucci Sashi Southward Mele Ilalio Vanisi Lori DeLeon

Brenna Ripson

Respectfully Submitted, Brenda Hattin RS-111782

British Airways

Leon Covarrubias-De La Rosa

Southwest Sacramento

Adam Verdoorn

Southwest Oakland

Colleen Dumas Taporco

Southwest Fresno

Aakash Narayan

Alternates

Basem "Sam" Manneh
Deb Canning (retired)
Minnie Ho
Danna Broussard
Mohammed Hassen
Hosnia Aslanti